Telescope Log-in  
I need help:

Our Staff

Our ESOP professionals have years of experience in the industry and provide a high level of customer service and good value to clients.
Judy Kornfeld
Managing Director - Founder & CEO
judy@esopeconomics.com
215.606.3591
Employee Details
Tina DiCroce
Director
tina@esopeconomics.com
215.606.3593
Employee Details
Witold Telezynski
Senior Analyst
witold@esopeconomics.com
215.606.3597
Employee Details
Ashleigh Newlin
Director
ashleigh@esopeconomics.com
215.606.3594
Employee Details
Rachel Whitworth
Office Manager
rachel@esopeconomics.com
215.606.3598
Employee Details
Linda DiCroce
Analyst
linda@esopeconomics.com
215.606.3600
Employee Details